It takes ages to accept that… It’s Okay.
Guilty pleasures are okay. Pleasures without guilt too.
Remembering is okay. Forgetting too.
Hating is okay. Forgiving too.
Words are okay. Silence too.
Socialising is okay. Solitude too.
Writing is okay. Not being able to write too.
Seeking is okay. Finding too.
Tweeting is okay. Not tweeting too.
Loving is okay. Loveless too.
Letting go is okay. Clinging on too.
TV is okay. Book too.
What’s this race that you are trying to run in?
Walking is okay. Sleeping too.
Living is okay. Existing too.
Keep Breathing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s